Officers

Head
Matt Haught
E-mail address: mjhaught@memphis.edu

Vice-Head
Julian Kilker
E-mail address: kilker@unlv.nevada.edu

2nd Vice Head
Phil Loubere
E-mail address: phil.loubere@mtsu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Tara Mortensen
E-mail address: taram@sc.edu

PF&R Chair
David Staton
E-mail address: dstaton@uoregon.edu

Research Chair
Alia Yunis
E-mail address: alia.Yunis@zu.ac.ae

Assistant Research Chair
Jennifer Midbury
E-mail address: jmidberry@gmail.com

Teaching Chair
Carolyn Yaschur
E-mail address: carolynyaschur@augustana.edu

Creative Research Chair
Bonnie Layton
E-mail address: bllayton@indiana.edu

Best of Digital Chair
Grace Provenzano
E-mail address: grace.provenzano@drake.edu

Logo Contest Chair
Brian Cannon
E-mail address: brian.cannon@biola.edu

Membership Chair
Nicole O’Donnell
E-mail address: nicole.odonnell@wsu.edu

Social Media Chair
Lisa Villamil
E-mail address: lisa_villamil@unc.edu

Webmaster
William Moner
E-mail address: wmoner@elon.edu

Webmaster
Phil Motley
E-mail address: pmotley@elon.edu

Grad Student Liaison
Kyser Lough
E-mail address: kyserl@utexas.edu

Grad Student Liaison
Adrienne Muldrow
E-mail address: adrienne.muldrow@wsu.edu

Grad Student Liaison
David Morris
E-mail address: dmorris3@uoregon.edu

Visual Communication Quarterly editor
xtine burrough
E-mail address: xtine@utdallas.edu